PayID No Deposit Bonus: Free Spins at 4 Casinos That Accept PayID
By Daniel Harper, Editor-in-ChiefUpdated
A PayID no deposit bonus is a free-spin or free-credit offer at a casino that also accepts PayID. The bonus itself needs no payment, so PayID only comes into play later: when you make a first deposit or withdraw what the spins return. Four of the five casinos reviewed on BetsAuthority that take PayID deposits have a no-deposit offer on record. All four are free spins; none is a cash chip, and none uses a bonus code.
The offers are small and tightly capped: 10 to 100 spins, wagering of x30 to 40x where it is stated, and maximum wins of A$75–A$80. Two of the four casinos, Bizzo and HellSpin, are on the list of sites the ACMA has asked Australian ISPs to block. The details are below, followed by how these offers interact with PayID deposits and withdrawals.

PayID Casinos with a No Deposit Bonus
A casino is listed when PayID appears in its deposit methods and its review contains a no-deposit offer with a description of how to claim it. MrPunter, the fifth PayID casino in our data, has no no-deposit offer on record. Terms are those stored at our last review update; confirm them on the casino’s promotions page before you register.
PayID Pokies No Deposit Bonus Offers Compared
| Casino | No-deposit offer | How to claim | Wagering | Max win | PayID deposit / PayID withdrawal |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CristalPoker | 100 free spins on Take Olympus (BetSoft) | After registration, via live chat | x30 | A$80 | Deposit (A$32 casino minimum) / not recorded |
| National Casino | 10 free spins + 10 more | Install the web app; enable notifications for the extra 10 | 40x within 7 days | A$75 | From A$50 / yes |
| Bizzo Casino | 10 free spins | Install the web app | 40x | A$75 | From A$50 / from A$100 |
| HellSpin | 10 free spins | Install the web app on mobile or desktop | Not stated in our review | Not stated in our review | From A$20 / from A$100 |
CristalPoker: 100 Spins, the Largest Offer
CristalPoker gives 100 free spins on Take Olympus, a BetSoft pokie, after registration. You request them through live chat, winnings carry x30 wagering and the cashout is capped at A$80. CristalPoker is not on the ACMA block list. Its other bonuses are wager-free but sticky, and its payouts take 1–48 hours after verification. CristalPoker review.
National Casino: Up to 20 App Spins
National Casino credits 10 free spins for installing its web app and 10 more for enabling notifications. Winnings must be wagered 40x within seven days and are capped at A$75. It is the only casino on this page that pays out to PayID and is not on the ACMA block list. National Casino review.
Bizzo Casino and HellSpin: 10 App Spins Each
Both give 10 free spins for installing the web app. Bizzo’s carry 40x wagering and an A$75 maximum win; our HellSpin review records the offer without wagering or cap figures, so ask support before you play them. The ACMA asked Australian ISPs to block both sites in September 2022. Bizzo and National Casino share an operator, so expect the casinos to cross-check accounts if you claim at both. Bizzo review · HellSpin review.
How No Deposit Bonuses and PayID Deposits Interact
- Claiming needs no PayID payment. All four offers are credited for registering or installing an app. You do not need to send money or link a bank account to receive the spins.
- The win cap sits below the PayID minimum. Bizzo and HellSpin require at least A$100 for a PayID withdrawal, but no-deposit winnings are capped at A$75 at Bizzo. A capped win alone can’t be withdrawn by PayID there; crypto minimums are lower (A$20 at Bizzo, A$10 at HellSpin).
- A deposit may be needed before a payout. Some casinos require a real-money deposit before the first withdrawal of bonus winnings. If the terms are unclear, ask support in writing before you start wagering.
- The welcome bonus is separate. Your first PayID deposit can trigger a different offer with its own minimum: Bizzo’s welcome bonus needs A$30, but its PayID minimum is A$50. An active no-deposit bonus can block the welcome offer until it is finished or forfeited.
- Verification applies to free spins too. Payout of any bonus winnings requires ID and address checks, and the name on your bank account must match your casino account.
“$10 PayID Casino No Deposit Bonus”: What Exists
No casino in our data combines a $10 free chip with PayID. The only $10 no-deposit chip on record is at Uptown Pokies (code GDAY10, 60x wagering and a capped cashout), which does not list PayID in our review and is on the list of sites the ACMA has asked ISPs to block. Offers advertised elsewhere as “$10 PayID no deposit” usually mean one of two things: a $10 free chip at a casino that happens to take PayID, or a bonus on a A$10 PayID deposit, which is not a no-deposit offer. For small paid deposits, see our list of A$10 deposit casinos.
All no-deposit offers in our database, including those at casinos without PayID, are compared on no deposit bonus casinos.
The Maths of Free Spins on PayID Pokies
Take CristalPoker’s 100 spins. If they return A$10, x30 wagering means A$300 of bets before you can withdraw. On a pokie with 96% RTP, the expected loss on A$300 of wagering is about A$12, more than the A$10 balance, so the most likely outcome is that the balance runs out before wagering is complete. When a balance does survive, the A$80 cap limits the result. The same logic applies to the 10-spin offers at 40x with an A$75 cap.
| Step | CristalPoker example |
|---|---|
| Spin winnings | A$10.00 |
| Wagering requirement (x30) | A$300 |
| Expected loss at 96% RTP | A$12 |
| Maximum cashout | A$80 |
Run your own figures in the wagering calculator, and read no deposit bonuses explained for the rules casinos attach.
Claiming a No Deposit Bonus at a PayID Casino
- Register with your real name and address; a mismatch at KYC voids the bonus.
- Claim the spins the way the casino states: live chat at CristalPoker, the web app at the other three.
- Note the expiry (seven days at National Casino) and keep bets within the maximum bet while wagering. See the max bet rule.
- Upload verification documents before you request a withdrawal.
- Check the minimum withdrawal for the method you plan to use before you decide to deposit by PayID.
More detail is in how to claim a no-deposit bonus. For the full PayID comparison, see PayID casinos and pokies; for payout routes, PayID withdrawal casinos; and for launch years, new PayID casinos.
Legal Note
Online casino games cannot legally be offered to Australians under the Interactive Gambling Act 2001, and every casino on this page is offshore. A free bonus does not change the legal position or the lack of Australian dispute resolution. See offshore casinos explained.
Frequently Asked Questions
Four casinos in our data accept PayID and have a no-deposit offer: CristalPoker (100 free spins), National Casino (up to 20 spins), and Bizzo Casino and HellSpin (10 spins each). None needs a PayID payment to claim.
No. The spins are credited for registering or installing the casino’s web app. PayID only matters when you make a deposit or withdraw winnings.
Only at casinos that pay out to PayID and only above the minimum. Bizzo Casino and HellSpin require A$100 for PayID withdrawals, more than Bizzo’s A$75 cap on no-deposit winnings.
Not in our data. The only $10 free chip on record is Uptown Pokies’ GDAY10 code, and Uptown Pokies does not list PayID in our review.
None of the four does. CristalPoker’s spins are requested in live chat, and the app-install spins at Bizzo Casino, HellSpin and National Casino are credited after installation.
Gambling is for adults 18+. Free spins still lead to real-money play; Gambling Help Online is available 24/7 on 1800 858 858.