Curaçao-Licensed Casinos Accepting Australians: 2026 List
Curaçao is the most common licence among offshore casinos that accept Australians. Since 2023–2024 the island has been moving from its old system, where four master licence holders issued sub-licences, to direct licensing under the National Ordinance on Games of Chance (LOK), administered by the Curaçao Gaming Authority. Casino footers therefore show a mix of old “Curaçao eGaming” wording and newer licence numbers such as OGL/2024/….
This page lists ten casinos in our review database whose stored licence data shows a Curaçao licence, with the operator and licence details as recorded. A Curaçao licence is a basic regulatory check; it does not authorise the casino to offer services in Australia, and it gives Australian players limited recourse.

Curaçao-Licensed Casinos: Comparison Table
Selection Criteria
- The review’s licence field records Curaçao (Curaçao GCB, Curaçao Gaming Authority or Curaçao eGaming).
- The stored licence number, where present, is consistent with Curaçao. DegenCity is tagged Curaçao in one field but its stored licence number is an Anjouan number, so it appears on our Anjouan casinos page instead.
- The casino accepts Australians and is not flagged as restricted for Australia.
Licence and Operator Data
| Casino | Licence (as stored) | Operator (as stored) | Withdrawal limits |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cosmobet | Curaçao GCB, OGL/2024/1798/1048 | Santeda International B.V. (reg. 151296) | A$12,000/week, A$24,000/month |
| Mori Win | Curaçao eGaming | Not stated in our data | Not published |
| Casiny | Curaçao eGaming | Casiny Casino Operator B.V. | By VIP level and method |
| Vavada | Curaçao eGaming | Not stated in our data | By method |
| RocketPlay | Curaçao | Scores55 Tech B.V. | A$9,000/week, A$35,000/month |
| BitStarz | Curaçao | Gareton B.V. (reg. 160656) | Per method; monthly instalments for large wins |
| Bizzo Casino | Curaçao; Kahnawà:ke also listed | TechSolutions Group N.V. | €4,000/day, €50,000/month |
| HellSpin | Curaçao | TechOptions Group B.V. | €4,000/day, €50,000/month |
| National Casino | Curaçao; Kahnawà:ke also listed | TechSolutions Group N.V. (reg. 144920) | €4,000/day, €50,000/month |
| Spin Samurai | Curaçao | Dama N.V. | About €15,000/month reported |
Casino Notes
Cosmobet
Cosmobet publishes a full new-format Curaçao licence number and its operator’s registration number, which makes the licence easy to verify. It accepts AUD, pays cards and bank in about two hours and caps withdrawals at A$24,000 per month. Cosmobet review.
Mori Win
Mori Win states a Curaçao eGaming licence, the older wording. As a 2026 crypto casino, its operator and withdrawal minimum are not confirmed in our data, so check the footer details directly. Mori Win review.
Casiny
Casiny’s review records a Curaçao eGaming licence, a long restricted-countries list that does not include Australia, and instant crypto withdrawals after KYC. Casiny review.
Vavada
Vavada holds a Curaçao eGaming licence and targets Asia, India, CIS and Latin America. Our data shows no AUD account, so Australians would play in USD or crypto. Vavada review.
RocketPlay
RocketPlay is run by Scores55 Tech B.V. and offers an en-AU site with AUD accounts. Our review notes a A$25 monthly dormancy fee after 12 months of inactivity. RocketPlay review.
BitStarz
BitStarz has operated under a Curaçao licence since 2014 via Gareton B.V., the longest track record on this page. It aims to process withdrawals within one hour. BitStarz review.
Bizzo Casino
Bizzo lists both Curaçao and Kahnawà:ke in its licence data and pays out to PayID and crypto within 24 hours. Bizzo Casino review.
HellSpin
HellSpin, operated by TechOptions Group B.V., accepts PayID and crypto and caps withdrawals at €50,000 per month. HellSpin review.
National Casino
National Casino shares Bizzo’s operator and limits and records 900+ live dealer tables. National Casino review.
Spin Samurai
Spin Samurai is operated by Dama N.V. according to the site (AskGamblers lists Novatrix SRL), a discrepancy worth noting. Crypto and e-wallet withdrawals take 0–24 hours. Spin Samurai review.
What a Curaçao Licence Means for Australians
| Question | Answer |
|---|---|
| Does it make the casino legal in Australia? | No. The Interactive Gambling Act 2001 prohibits offering online casino games to people in Australia regardless of an overseas licence. |
| Can I complain to the Curaçao regulator? | Curaçao has a complaints process for licensees, but it is outside Australian law and outcomes are not guaranteed. |
| Does it require fair games? | Licensees are expected to use certified RNG games; independent lab certificates are a stronger signal. |
| Does it require KYC and AML checks? | Yes. Expect ID, address and payment checks before withdrawals. |
| Is it as strict as the UK or Malta? | No. Our reviews treat Curaçao as a lighter-touch licence than tier-one regulators such as the MGA. |
Background on the regulator and the transition is in our Curaçao licence guide; for comparison, see the MGA licence and Kahnawà:ke licence pages.

How to Verify a Curaçao Licence
- Scroll to the casino footer and find the licence seal or number.
- Click the seal. A genuine seal opens a validation page on the regulator’s or licence holder’s domain showing the company name and status.
- Check that the company name matches the operator in the casino’s terms and conditions.
- Note the licence number format: new direct licences use formats such as OGL/2024/….
- If the seal is a static image with no validation page, treat the licence claim as unverified.
See how to check a casino licence for screenshots of each step, and how to spot a scam casino for other warning signs.
Practical Differences Between Curaçao Casinos
The licence is shared, but terms differ widely. Within this list:
- Monthly withdrawal caps range from about €15,000 (Spin Samurai) to €50,000 (Bizzo, HellSpin, National).
- AUD accounts are available at Cosmobet, RocketPlay, BitStarz, Bizzo, HellSpin, National and Spin Samurai, but not at Mori Win or Vavada.
- Inactivity fees exist at some casinos, such as RocketPlay’s A$25 per month after 12 months.
Compare with casinos licensed in Tobique, or read our rating method to see how licences affect scores.
Legal Note
The ACMA states that offshore services may not give you the same protection as licensed Australian services if something goes wrong. Read the ACMA’s explanation of the Interactive Gambling Act and our offshore casinos guide.
Frequently Asked Questions
It is a real licence issued under Curaçao law and requires KYC and AML procedures. It is less strict than tier-one licences and does not authorise services in Australia.
Curaçao eGaming was one of the master licence holders under the old system. The Curaçao Gaming Authority is the regulator under the newer LOK framework, which licenses operators directly.
Bizzo Casino, HellSpin and National Casino, each at €50,000 per month. RocketPlay allows A$35,000 per month.
You can lodge a complaint with the regulator, but it operates outside Australian law. Keep records of all communication and transactions. Our complaint guide explains the options.
Many do. In our data, Cosmobet, RocketPlay, BitStarz, Bizzo, HellSpin, National Casino and Spin Samurai list AUD; Mori Win and Vavada do not.
Gambling is for adults 18+. Gambling Help Online offers free, confidential support on 1800 858 858.